Leadership

Staff contacts

Michelle Szylin
Interim Director
Phone: 401.462.0546
michelle.szylin@oha.ri.gov
Mary Ladd
Elder Rights & Safety Unit Director
Phone: 401.462.0510 x3
mary.ladd@oha.ri.gov
Dana McCants Derisier, MS
Community Living Director
Phone: 401.462.0561
dana.mccantsderisier@oha.ri.gov
Christine Coutu
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 401.462.0511
christine.coutu@oha.ri.gov
 
Nicole Arias
Equity & Engagement
Phone: 401.462.0526 
nicole.arias@oha.ri.gov
 
Moise Bourdeau, MS
Policy & Government Affairs
Phone: 401.462.0519
moise.bourdeau@oha.ri.gov 
 
Kathleen A. Zaroogian
Assistant to the Director
Phone: 401.462.0501
Fax: 401.462.0503
kathleen.zaroogian@oha.ri.gov